THE TEAM

We are hands-on, proactive entrepreneurs dedicated to enhancing the value of our properties.

Our team of professionals is directly involved in the acquisition, financing, operation and marketing of all of our properties. We are committed to having our properties outperform the competition.

CORPORATE TEAM

Yisroel Gluck

Principal, President

y.gluck@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Barbara A. Carley

Senior Vice President

b.carley@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

John Roeser

Executive Vice President

j.roeser@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

James Schmiedeskamp

Director, Marketing and Investor Services

j.schmiedeskamp@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Margarita Valdes

Controller

m.valdes@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

Yami Merza

Senior Administrator, Real Estate Services

y.merza@americanlandmark.com

Read Bio

PROPERTY TEAM

Kimberly A. DeFily, RPA

Portfolio Manager

Illinois Portfolio/Oak Brook Place I & II
T: 630-828-8150
E: k.defily@americanlandmark.com

Danielle Doyle, CPM

Assistant Property Manager

1111 Superior Avenue
T: 216-771-5020
E: d.doyle@americanlandmark.com

Tracy Finger

Assistant General Manager

Illinois Science + Technology Park
T: 847-568-8401
E: t.finger@americanlandmark.com

Richard Groh, RPA

General Manager

Illinois Science & Technology Park
T: 847-568-8402
E: r.groh@americanlandmark.com

Jen Klofft

Assistant Property Manager

1100 Superior Avenue
T: 216-621-2200
E: j.klofft@americanlandmark.com

Suzanne Reynolds

Property Manager

Illinois Portfolio/Two TransAm Plaza
T: 630-828-8150
E: s.reynolds@americanlandmark.com

Steve Rokowsky

Property Manager

1100 & 1111 Superior Avenue
T: 216-771-5020
E: s.rokowsky@americanlandmark.com

Karen Saliba

Property Manager

The Meadows
T: 201-460-7666
E: k.saliba@americanlandmark.com

Kayla Schimanski

Assistant Property Manager

The Meadows
T: 201-460-7666
E: k.schimanski@americanlandmark.com

Amy Stern

Assistant Property Manager

Illinois Portfolio
T: 630-828-8150
E: a.stern@americanlandmark.com